Learning It My Way

Starting today, I have decided to blog on the new thing(s) I learn daily. I have been coding full time now, since 2011, and there have been numerous new things which I have learned/come across.

I started my career as a Lecturer in 2009. Although I liked my work initially, I felt there was no motivation to learn anything new. I moved to Bangalore in 2011 and from then on there has been no looking back :).

I shall try to recall and blog about all the new things I learned over these years too, if I get the time. But other than that, I will definitely document my day to day new learning (Insha Allah). So let me call all the posts which come under this category as #LearningItMyWay. Happy blogging to me šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Learning It My Way

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

